2012 Grand Junction Rockies schedule

Grand Junction Rockies 2012 Schedule

Home games played at Suplizio Field

Home games first pitch: Monday,-Saturday, 7:05 p.m.; Sunday 2:05 p.m.

First Half

Monday, June 18 @ Ogden

Tuesday, June 19 @ Ogden

Wednesday, June 20 @ Ogden

Thursday, June 21 @ Idaho Falls

Friday, June 22 @ Idaho Falls

Saturday, June 23 vs. Idaho Falls (Opening Day)

Sunday, June 24 vs. Idaho Falls

Monday, June 25 vs. Orem

Tuesday, June 26 vs. Orem

Wednesday, June 27 vs. Orem

Thursday, June 28 @ Ogden

Friday, June 29 @ Ogden

Saturday, June 30 @Orem

Sunday, July 1 @ Orem

Monday, July 2 @ Orem

Tuesday, July 3 vs. Orem

Wednesday, July 4 vs. Orem

Thursday, July 5 vs. Idaho Falls

Friday, July 6 vs. Idaho Falls

Saturday, July 7 vs. Ogden

Sunday, July 8 vs. Ogden

Monday, July 9 vs. Ogden

Tuesday, July 10 – Off

Wednesday, July 11 @ Missoula

Thursday, July 12 @ Missoula

Friday, July 13 @ Missoula

Saturday, July 14 @ Billings

Sunday, July 15 @ Billings

Monday, July 16 @ Billings

Thursday, July 17 @ Billings

Wednesday, July 18 – Off

Thursday, July 19 vs. Missoula

Friday, July 20 vs. Missoula

Saturday, July 21 vs. Missoula

Sunday, July 22 vs. Missoula

Monday, July 23 vs. Billings

Tuesday, July 24 vs. Billings

Wednesday, July 25 vs. Billings (Mesa County Day)

Thursday, July 26 – Off

Friday, July 27 @ Idaho Falls

Saturday, July 28 @ Idaho Falls

Second Half

Sunday, July 29 @ Idaho Falls

Monday, July 30 @ Idaho Falls

Tuesday, July 31 vs. Orem

Wednesday, Aug. 1 vs. Orem

Thursday, Aug. 2 vs. Orem

Friday, Aug. 3 vs. Ogden

Saturday, Aug. 4 vs. Ogden

Sunday, Aug. 5 vs. Ogden

Monday, Aug. 6 @ Orem

Tuesday, Aug. 7 @ Orem

Wednesday, Aug. 8 @ Orem

Thursday, Aug. 9 @ Ogden

Friday, Aug. 10 @ Ogden

Saturday, Aug. 11 @ Ogden

Sunday, Aug. 12 – Off

Monday, Aug. 13 vs. Helena

Tuesday, Aug. 14 vs. Helena

Wednesday, Aug. 15 vs. Helena

Thursday, Aug. 16 vs. Great Falls

Friday, Aug. 17 vs. Great Falls

Saturday, Aug. 18 vs. Great Falls

Sunday, Aug. 19 vs. Great Falls

Monday, Aug. 20 – Off

Tuesday, Aug. 21 @ Helena

Wednesday, Aug. 22 @ Helena

Thursday, Aug. 23 @ Helena

Friday, Aug. 24 @ Helena

Saturday, Aug. 25 @ Great Falls

Sunday, Aug. 26 @ Great Falls

Monday, Aug. 27 @ Great Falls

Tuesday, Aug. 28 @ Idaho Falls

Wednesday, Aug. 29 @ Idaho Falls

Thursday, Aug. 30 @ Orem

Friday, Aug. 31 @ Orem

Saturday, Sept. 1 vs. Idaho Falls

Sunday, Sept. 2 vs. Idaho Falls

Monday, Sept. 3 vs. Idaho Falls

Tuesday, Sept. 4 vs. Idaho Falls

Wednesday, Sept. 5 vs. Ogden

Thursday, Sept. 6 vs. Ogden


COMMENTS

Commenting is not available in this channel entry.


TOP JOBS
Search More Jobs





THE DAILY SENTINEL
734 S. Seventh St.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
970-242-5050; M-F 8:00 - 5:00
Editions
Subscribe to print edition
E-edition
Advertisers
Advertiser Tearsheet
Information

© 2015 Grand Junction Media, Inc.
By using this site you agree to the Visitor Agreement and the Privacy Policy