Grand Junction Rockies promotional schedule

GJ Rockies Promotional Schedule

Thu. June 20 Opening Day T-Shirts (City Market)

Fri. June 21 Magnetic Schedule (B&H Sports)

Fri. June 28 Pepsi Tote Bag

Sun. June 30 Rockies Heroes/Colorado Rockies T-Shirt

Tue. July 2           ROOT Sports

Wed. July 3 Riverside Elementary Center Night

Thu. July 11 David Dahl Bobblehead (CenturyLink)

Sun. July 14 Rockies Heroes/Colorado Rockies T-Shirt

Mon. July 15 Teacher Appreciation Day — School Supply Home Run/

                        School District 51

Thu. July 25 GJR Logo Baseball (Community Hospital)

Fri. July 26     GJR Team Photo (Grand Junction Subaru)

Sat. July 27 Pepsi/GJR Logo T-Shirt

Sun. July 28 Rockies Heroes/Colorado Rockies T-Shirt

Sun. Aug. 4 Rockies Heroes/Colorado Rockies T-Shirt

Mon. Aug. 5 Mascot Day with Dinger

Tue. Aug. 6 Mesa County Library Night

Fri. Aug. 9           GJR Baseball Card Set

Sat. Aug. 10 GJR Youth Baseball Cap (City Market)

Sun. Aug. 11 Rockies Heroes/Colorado Rockies T-Shirt

Thu. Aug. 22 Pepsi Tote Bag

Fri. Aug. 23 Pioneer League 75th Anniversary (Hall of Fame)

Sat. Aug. 24 GJR Glass Stein (Ale House)

Sun. Aug. 25 Rockies Heroes/Colorado Rockies T-Shirts

Mon. Aug. 26 ROOT Sports

Tue. Aug. 27 Pepsi/GJR Logo T-Shirt

Sun. Sept. 1* Fireworks/Rockies Heroes

Mon. Sept. 2 Host Family Appreciation

Tue. Sept. 3 CMU Night (Textbook Brokers)

Wed. Sept. 4 Fan Appreciation Night

 

Rockies Heroes: Each Sunday, all past/present military personnel, first responders (police, firefighters, paramedics), doctors and nurses receive half-price tickets ($5) at the gate with a valid ID.

Purple Sundays: All Sunday home games are “Purple Sundays,” with fans encouraged to wear purple. The first 300 fans will receive a Colorado Rockies T-shirt at each Sunday home game.

Dollar Hotdogs: Each Wednesday night is “Dollar Hotdog Night,” sponsored by Weinerschnitzel


COMMENTS

Commenting is not available in this channel entry.


TOP JOBS
Search More Jobs





THE DAILY SENTINEL
734 S. Seventh St.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
970-242-5050
Editions
Subscribe to print edition
E-edition
Advertisers
Sign in to your account
Information

© 2015 Grand Junction Media, Inc.
By using this site you agree to the Visitor Agreement and the Privacy Policy