Live in the Vines schedule

The Live in the Vines summer concert series began in early June and will continue to fill up Friday evenings through Sept. 15.

Featuring a variety of bands with styles ranging from funk to blues to rock, Live in the Vines concerts are offered from 7–10 p.m. in the outdoor courtyard at Wine Country Inn, 777 Grande River Drive, in Palisade.

There is a cash bar and food from the grill available to purchase.

Cover charge is $5 per person and guests at the inn are free.

Here is the lineup:

■ Friday, June 29, GV Jazz.

■ Friday, July 6, Texas Flood Band.

■ Friday, July 13, Thomasina Brown Project.

■ Friday, July 27, The Shift.

■ Friday, Aug. 3, Thomasina Brown Project.

■ Friday, Aug. 10, Texas Flood Band.

■ Friday, Aug. 17, Zolopht & The Destroyers.

■ Friday, Aug. 24, The Shift.

■ Friday, Aug. 31, Hillbilly Healers.

■ Friday, Sept. 7, TBA.

■ Friday, Sept. 14, Project Groove with Miss Emily, end-of-season party.

Call 464-5777 or go to http://www.colorado-winecountryinn.com for information.


COMMENTS

Commenting is not available in this channel entry.


TOP JOBS
Search More Jobs





THE DAILY SENTINEL
734 S. Seventh St.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
970-242-5050; M-F 8:00 - 5:00
Editions
Subscribe to print edition
E-edition
Advertisers
Advertiser Tearsheet
Information

© 2015 Grand Junction Media, Inc.
By using this site you agree to the Visitor Agreement and the Privacy Policy