2013 Class 4A All-WSL volleyball team

Western Slope League 4A Volleyball

First Team All-League

LaRose Currie, Battle Mountain, senior

Mackenzie Ellison, Battle Mountain, junior

Maddie Perkins, Battle Mountain, junior

Shelby Curtis, Delta, senior

Megan Asmussen, Eagle Valley, senior

Lacey Gerard, Eagle Valley, senior

Delaney Gaddis, Glenwood Springs, senior

Taylor Kontour, Glenwood Springs Senior

Amber Crigger, Palisade, senior

Mikaila Jegtvig, Steamboat Springs, senior

Alexis Len, Steamboat Springs Senior

Kates Raymond, Summit, senior

Honorable Mention

Emily Clinton, Battle Mountain, junior

Alexis Medina, Battle Mountain, senior

Tesha Olson, Battle Mountain, senior

Haley Millard, Delta, junior

Reya Green, Eagle Valley, senior

Jamie Rindy, Eagle Valley, junior

Laura McDermott, Glenwood Springs, senior

Morley Perrin, Glenwood Springs, junior

Alyssa Chutka, Palisade, junior

Maddie Robertson, Steamboat Springs, senior

Lexi Zangari, Summit, sophomore

Co-Players of the Year: LaRose Currie, Battle Mountain; Delaney Gaddis, Glenwood Springs

Coach of the Year: Jason Fitzgerald, Battle Mountain


Commenting is not available in this channel entry.

Search More Jobs

734 S. Seventh St.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
970-242-5050; M-F 8:00 - 5:00
Subscribe to print edition
eTear Sheets/ePayments

© 2017 Grand Junction Media, Inc.
By using this site you agree to the Visitor Agreement and the Privacy Policy