4A All-Western Slope League volleyball teams

All-4A Western Slope League teams

Player of the year

Shannon Rhodes, Palisade

Coach of the year

Wendy MacAskill, Palisade

First team

Tahverle Hodges, sr., Palisade; Shannon Rhodes, sr., Palisade; Morgan Thieszen, sr., Palisade; LaRose Currie, jr., Battle Mountain; Callie Gafford, sr., Delta; Natalie Larkin, sr., Delta; Delaney Gaddis, jr., Glenwood Springs; Mikaela Richardson, sr., Glenwood Springs; Rachel Rosenberg, sr., Glenwood Springs;  Alex Feeley, sr., Steamboat Springs; Sara Metzger, sr., Summit; Anna Zangari, jr., Summit.

Honorable mention

Mackenzie Ellison, so., Battle Mountain; Maddie Perkins, so., Battle Mountain; Skylyn Webb, sr., Delta; Erin Zunich, sr., Delta; Reya Green, jr., Eagle Valley; Maddy McGinty, sr., Eagle Valley; Laura McDermott, jr., Glenwood Springs; Taylor Kontour, jr., Glenwood Springs; Kenzie Nelson-Buehler, sr., Glenwood Springs; Savannah Hanson, sr., Palisade; Courtney Clark, sr., Palisade; Gabby Heron, jr., Steamboat Springs; Kates Raymond, jr., Summit.


Commenting is not available in this channel entry.

Search More Jobs

734 S. Seventh St.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
970-242-5050; M-F 8:00 - 5:00
Subscribe to print edition
eTear Sheets/ePayments

© 2017 Grand Junction Media, Inc.
By using this site you agree to the Visitor Agreement and the Privacy Policy