All-RMAC football team

All-RMAC Team

First Team


Ross Dausin, QB, CSU-Pueblo; Glen Clinton, RB, Chadron State; J.B. Mathews, RB, CSU-Pueblo; Darius Davis, WR, N.M. Highlands; Marquis Sumpter, WR, Western N.M.; Kevon Williams, WR, N.M.Highlands; David Pawelek, TE, Colorado Mines; Ryan Jensen, OL, CSU-Pueblo; Garrett Gilkey, OL, Chadron State; Bryce Givens, OL, CSU-Pueblo; Iain Smith, OL, Colorado Mines; Jonathan Jones, OL, CSU-Pueblo


Keifer Burke, DE, Chadron State; Corey Orth, DE, CSU-Pueblo; Jan Karlos Medina, DT, Chadron State; Randy Salmon, DT, N.M. Highlands; Buster Thede, ILB, CSU-Pueblo; Jordan Campbell, ILB, N.M. Highlands; Kevin Lindholm, OLB, Chadron State; Jared Koster, OLB, N.M. Highlands; Abdul Kanneh, CB, N.M. Highlands; Bernard Williams, CB, Western N.M.; Trelan Taylor, S, Chadron State; James Ackel, S, Adams State

Special Teams

David Van Voris, K, Adams State; Taylor Accardi, P, Colorado MInes; Trent deBraga, KR, Colorado Mesa; Josh Sandoval, PR, CSU-Pueblo

Offensive Player of the Year: Ross Dausin, QB, CSU-Pueblo

Defensive Player of the Year: Kevin Lindholm, OLB, Chadron State

Special Teams Player of the Year: Taylor Accardi, P, Colorado Mines

Offensive Freshman of the Year: Mitch Glasmann, QB, Western N.M.

Defensive Freshman of the Year: Kevin Cuff, ILB, CSU-Pueblo

Coach of the Year: John Wristen, CSU-Pueblo

Colorado Mesa Honorees

Trent deBraga, Sr., Fallon, Nev.: First-team special teams (kick returner), Third-team defense (safety)

Jake Cimolino, Jr., Fort Bragg, Calif.: Second-team offense (running back)

Matt Mankoff, Sr., Denver: Second-team offense (offensive line)

Jake Edmiston, Jr., Palisade: Third-team defense (inside linebacker)

Michael Brady, Jr., Highlands Ranch: Third-team special teams (punter)

For a complete list of the All-RMAC teams, go to


Commenting is not available in this channel entry.

Search More Jobs

734 S. Seventh St.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
970-242-5050; M-F 8:00 - 5:00
Subscribe to print edition
eTear Sheets/ePayments

© 2017 Grand Junction Media, Inc.
By using this site you agree to the Visitor Agreement and the Privacy Policy