All-RMAC Golf Team, Wednesday, April 20

All-RMAC Team


First Team

Faylyn Beyale, Soph., Western N.M.; Glynnis Price, Sr., Western N.M.; Jessica Dailleboust, Sr., Western N.M.; Jennifer Hilts, Jr., Mesa State; Jessica Berve, Jr., Mesa State

Second Team

Lara Pocs, Soph., Regis; Carissa Schwalk, Sr., Western N.M.; Haley Raymond, Soph., Western N.M.; Kristina Casillas, Sr., Mesa State; Michaela Breit, Fr., CSU-Pueblo

Third Team

Domi Dinallo, Fr., CSU-Pueblo; Michelle Stripp, Soph., Mesa State; Sara Wissing, Jr., Nebraska-Kearney; Alyssa Osterback, Jr., Colo. Christian; Alex Semanko, Jr., Regis

Golfer of the year: Gaylyn Beyale, Western New Mexico

Freshman of the year: Michaela Breit, CSU-Pueblo

Coach of the year: Greg Dillon, CSU-Pueblo


First Team

Chad Novak, Jr., CSU-Pueblo; Gavin Lyons, Sr., Ft. Lewis; Jim Knous, Jr., Colorado Mines; Riley Andrews, Sr., CU-Colo. Springs; Brian Morfeld, Sr., CU-Colo. Springs

Second Team

Patrick Beyhan, Fr., Western N.M.; Chris Shoop, Sr., CU-Colo. Springs; David Schroeder, Sr., Ft. Lewis; Steven Maxwell, Sr., Western N.M.; Jonathan Park, Fr., CSU-Pueblo

Third Team

Philip Nelson, Sr., Colo. Christian; Michael Lopez, Jr., Western N.M.; Brandon Bingaman, Soph., Mesa State; Charlie Laudermilk, Soph., Ft. Lewis; Michael Lee, Fr., Colorado Mines

Golfer of the year: Chad Novak, CSU-Pueblo

Freshman of the year: Patrick Beyhan, Western New Mexico

Coach of the year: Josh Koschke, CSU-Pueblo


Commenting is not available in this channel entry.

Search More Jobs

734 S. Seventh St.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
970-242-5050; M-F 8:00 - 5:00
Subscribe to print edition
eTear Sheets/ePayments

© 2017 Grand Junction Media, Inc.
By using this site you agree to the Visitor Agreement and the Privacy Policy