All-RMAC softball team, May 4, 2010

All-RMAC Team

First Team

Alisa Heronema*, Regis, Jr., C; Jaycee Lovato, Adams State, Jr., 1B; Kelly Purcell, CSU-Pueblo, Sr., 2B; Tara Michelson, Metro State, Sr., 3B; Rebecca Lindquist, Adams State, Soph., SS; Katelyn Lovato*, Adams State, Fr., OF; Gabi Parra, Mesa State, Jr., OF; Kaleigh Starr, Colorado Mines, Sr., OF; Jessie Thomas, Nebraska-Kearney, Jr., DH; Sara Jordan, Mesa State, Jr., Util; Christia Robinson, Metro State, Sr., P; Bianca Holley, Regis, Jr., P

Second Team

Bonita Nuanez, CSU-Pueblo, Sr., C; Jessica Anastos, UCCS, Sr., 1B; Sarah Rusch, Metro State, Sr., 2B; Cassie Keck, Nebraska-Kearney, Jr., 3B; Kristina Barr, Western N.M., Sr. SS; Jennessa Tesone, Metro State, Jr., OF; Katie Bolin, Chadron State, Jr., OF; Kellie Nishikida, Metro State, Sr., OF; Tanya Groff, N.M. Highlands, Jr., DH; Cassie Humphrey, Chadron State, Sr., Util; Justine Bosio, CSU-Pueblo, Soph., P; Libby Balogh, Colorado Mines, Soph., P

Third Team

Megan Smith, Mesa State, Fr., C; Jessica Haab, Metro State, Sr., 1B; Amy Aicher, Western N.M., Jr., 2B; Allison Hendricksen, Chadron State, Sr., 3B; Amber Roundtree, Metro State, Jr., SS; Dani Vallie, Mesa State, Jr., OF; Carlie Lucas, CSU-Pueblo, Soph., OF; Alissa Larsen, Nebraska-Kearney, Sr., OF; Kaitlyn Barnes, Western N.M., Soph., Util; Melissa Martinez, N.M. Highlands, Soph., P; Kassie Haubert, Fort Lewis, Fr., P

Player of the year — Alisa Heronema, Regis

Pitcher of the year — Christie Robinson, Metro State

Freshman of the year — Katelyn Lovato, Adams State*

Coach of the year — Jennifer Fisher, Metro State

*—Unanimous selection


Commenting is not available in this channel entry.

Search More Jobs

734 S. Seventh St.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
970-242-5050; M-F 8:00 - 5:00
Subscribe to print edition
eTear Sheets/ePayments

© 2017 Grand Junction Media, Inc.
By using this site you agree to the Visitor Agreement and the Privacy Policy