All-RMAC Volleyball Team, Tuesday, Nov. 9

All-RMAC Team

First Team

Julie Casseaux, Jr. MB, Metro State; Christina Henzgen, Fr. OH, Regis; Bri Morley, Jr. OH, Metro State; Natalie Murdock, Sr. OH, Western N.M.; Elizabeth Serra-Hsu, Sr. OH, Colorado Mines; Cola Svec, Sr. S, Nebraska-Kearney; Jeri Walkowiak, Sr. MB, Nebraska-Kearney

Second Team

Meagan Bosch, Sr. RS, Mesa State; Devin Eckhardt, Sr. S, Regis; Katlyn Heiserman, Sr. DS, Nebraska-Kearney; Tara King, Sr. S, Mesa State; Alex Nuttall, Jr. RS, CU-Colorado Springs; Jackie Stabell, Soph. OH, Colorado Mines; Andi Weber, Soph. MB, Colorado Christian

Third Team

Chelsea Flaming Sr. OH, Fort Lewis; Jessica Howe, Sr. OH, Regis; Nikki Kinzer, Soph. MB, CU-Colorado Springs; Ellie Pesavento, Fr. MB, Nebraska-Kearney; Ngoc Phan, Jr. DS, Metro State; Angelina Pulu, Fr. OH, Western N.M.; Darcy Schwartzman, Jr. S, Metro State

Player of the year: Jeri Walkowiak, Nebraska-Kearney

Defensive player of the year: Katlyn Heiserman, Nebraska-Kearney

Setter of the year: Cola Svec, Nebraska-Kearney

Freshman of the year: Christina Henzgen, Regis

Coach of the year: Rick Squires, Nebraska-Kearney


Commenting is not available in this channel entry.

Search More Jobs

734 S. Seventh St.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
970-242-5050; M-F 8:00 - 5:00
Subscribe to print edition
eTear Sheets/ePayments

© 2017 Grand Junction Media, Inc.
By using this site you agree to the Visitor Agreement and the Privacy Policy