All-Soutwestern League Team, Tuesday, March 8

All Southwestern League



First Team

Fawn Brady, Grand Junction; Paula Lage, Grand Junction; Stephanie Drake, Grand Junction; Kaylee Walker, Montrose; Taylor Johnson, Fruita Monument; Lauren LaBonde, Fruita Monument; Kelia Yanito, Cortez

Second Team

Emma Cooling, Montrose; Kala Kelta, Montrose; Aspen McKeever, Durango; Sydney Bayles, Cortez; Brittany Hoppe, Central; Keely Yanito, Cortez; Jeslyn Szabo, Grand Junction.

Player of the Year: Paula Lage, Grand Junction

Coach of the Year: Sam Provenza, Grand Junction


First Team

Drew Bridges, Fruita Monument; Alex Padgett, Fruita Monument; Tyler Daniels, Fruita Monument; Tyler Winder, Grand Junction; Brian Davidson, Montrose; Corey Adams, Cortez; Taylor Sanchez, Central

Second Team

Casey Burns, Grand Junction; Nate Yanez, Grand Junction; Jonathan Sierra, Montrose; Gustavo Zavala, Durango; Jay Rainer, Cortez; Sean Rubalcaba, Grand Junction; Tyler Kenagy, Fruita Monument

Player of the Year: Drew Bridges, Fruita Monument

Coach of the Year: Dave Fox, Fruita Monument


Commenting is not available in this channel entry.

  • Mind Springs Opportunities WestSpringsHospital.orgEMPLOYMEN...

  • Rn

    Find Your Life'sWork at HopeWestImmediate Openings forRegi...

  • Surgical Technician

    Oral Surgery practice hiring a full-time tech to provideexcellent...

  • Deputy Sheriff

    Rio Blanco County iscurrently seeking qualified applicants for i...

  • Rns

    Find Your Life'sWork at HopeWest.Our team of nurses is growing...

  • Accounting Technician Iii

    The Colorado StateUniversity Agricultural Experiment Station is currently

Search More Jobs

734 S. Seventh St.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
970-242-5050; M-F 8:00 - 5:00
Subscribe to print edition
Advertiser Tearsheet

© 2017 Grand Junction Media, Inc.
By using this site you agree to the Visitor Agreement and the Privacy Policy