Men’s All-RMAC basketball team, March 5, 2013

All-RMAC Team


First Team

Jonathan Morse, Sr. F/C, Metro State; Alex Herrera So., C, Fort Lewis; Brandon Jefferson, Jr. G, Metro State; Kaimyn Pruitt, Sr. F/C, Adams State; John Jackson, Sr. G, Adams State; Mitch McCarron, So. G, Metro State; Colton Burgon, Sr. F, Colorado Mesa; Luke Meisch, Jr. F, Colorado Mines; Chad Carter, Sr. F, Western New Mexico; Trevor Wages, Jr. C, Colorado Mines

Second Team

Marcus Ayala, Sr. G, Fort Lewis; Matt Rosenbaum, Jr. F, CSU-Pueblo; Jeff Hart, Sr. F, Colorado Mesa; Demetrius Miller, Sr. G, Metro State; Mannie Cass, Jr. G/F, N.M. Highlands; Zac Bargen, Jr. F, Chadron State; Lavell McDade, Jr. G, N.M. Highlands; Brian Muller, So. G, Colorado Mines; Tanner Adler, Jr. G, Black Hills State; Nick Tomsick, Jr. G, Fort Lewis

Third Team

Arden Dennis, Sr. G, CSU-Pueblo; Charles Joseph, Sr. C, Western State; Kyle Weaver, Jr. G, Colorado Christian; Derrick White, Fr. G, CU-Colorado Springs; Nicholas Kay, So. C, Metro State; Ryan Arel, Sr. G, CSU-Pueblo; Norvell Arnold, Jr. F, Adams State; Michael Brown, So. G, Colorado Christian; Kevin Marshall, Fr. G, Regis; Travis Shepherd, Sr. G, Western State

Player of the Year: Jonathan Morse, Metro State

Defensive Player of the Year: Alex Herrera, Fort Lewis

Freshman of the Year: Derrick White, CU-Colorado Springs

Coach of the Year: Derrick Clark, Metro State


Commenting is not available in this channel entry.

Search More Jobs

734 S. Seventh St.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Subscribe to print edition
Sign in to your account

© 2015 Grand Junction Media, Inc.
By using this site you agree to the Visitor Agreement and the Privacy Policy