Pioneer League All-Star team

Pioneer League All-Stars

First Team

Michael Perez, C, Missoula; Wade Hinkle, 1B, Orem; Micah Johnson, 2B, Great Falls; Seth Mejias-Brean, 3B, Billings; Wendell Soto, SS, Orem; Jeremy Rathjen, OF, Ogden; David Dahl, OF, Grand Junction; Joel Capote, OF, Orem; Michael Snyder, DH, Orem; Eddie Butler, P, Grand Junction; Ishmael Guillon, P, Billings; Gabriel Perez, P, Orem; Sam Selman, P, Idaho Falls; Scott Oberg, P, Grand Junction

Manager of the Year: Pat Kelly, Billings

Most Valuable Player: David Dahl, Grand Junction

Pitcher of the Year: Sam Selman, Idaho Falls

Honorable Mention

Billings: Jesse Winker, Taylor Wren, Brandon Dailey, Matt Wiley, Andrew Cisco; Grand Junction: Juan Ciriaco, Jeff Popick, Julian Yan; Great Falls: Kyle Robinson, Jonathan Casey; Helena: Chris McFarland, Leonard Lorenzo, Connor Whalen, Adam Giacalone; Idaho Falls: Ali Williams, Adalberto Mondesi, Jin-Ho Shin; Missoula: Yomer Camacho, Chase Stevens, Jake Lamb, Jared Ray, Daniel Pulfer, Pedro Ruiz; Ogden: Carlos Frias, Eric Smith, Corey Seager, Kazuki Nishijima; Orem: Jonathan Walsh

Manager of the Year honorable mention: Tony Diaz, Grand Junction; Omar Ramirez, Idaho Falls; Damon Berryhill, Ogden; Tom Kotchman, Orem


Commenting is not available in this channel entry.

Search More Jobs

734 S. Seventh St.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Subscribe to print edition
Sign in to your account

© 2015 Grand Junction Media, Inc.
By using this site you agree to the Visitor Agreement and the Privacy Policy