RMAC preseason poll and all-conference selections

RMAC Preseason Poll

Voted on by conference coaches

School (First-place votes) Pts

1. CSU-Pueblo (4) 93

2. Colorado Mesa (4) 92

3. Colorado Mines (3) 82

4. Dixie State 69

5. Black Hills State 62

6. South Dakota Mines 51

7. Western State 43

8. Chadron State 41

9. Fort Lewis 37

10. Adams State 25

11. New Mexico Highlands 10

Preseason All-RMAC

Voted on by conference coaches


QB: Jake Sullivan, Jr., South Dakota Mines

RB: David Tann, Gr., Colorado Mesa; Bernard McDondle, Sr., CSU-Pueblo

WR: Brody Oliver, Jr., Colorado Mines; Josh Brown, Jr., Colorado Mesa; Chad Hovasse, Jr., Adams State

TE: Zach Boyd, Sr., CSU-Pueblo

OL: Austin Fleer, Sr., Colorado Mesa, Corbin Feenstra, Sr., CSU-Pueblo; Ty McCulley, Sr., CSU-Pueblo; Levi Cecil, Sr., Colorado Mines; Tim Ah Hee, Sr., Dixie State


DL: Blake Nelson, Sr., Colorado Mesa; Josh Croy, Sr., CSU-Pueblo; OJ Thompson, Sr., Fort Lewis; Matthew King, Sr., Colorado Mines

LB: Brandon Payer, Jr., CSU-Pueblo; Tom Saager, Sr., Colorado Mesa; Collin Eisenman, Sr., Chadron State; Grand Gale, Jr., Colorado Mines

DB: Drew Hebel, Jr., Black Hills State; Dustin Rivas, Sr., Colorado Mesa; Darius Williams, Jr., CSU-Pueblo; Tyneil Cooper, Sr., Dixie State

Special Teams

PK: Robbie Jo Geraden, Jr., South Dakota Mines

P: Autin Toussaint, Soph., Colorado Mines

KR: Dustin Rivas, Sr., Colorado Mesa


Commenting is not available in this channel entry.

Search More Jobs

734 S. Seventh St.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
970-242-5050; M-F 8:00 - 5:00
Subscribe to print edition
eTear Sheets/ePayments

© 2017 Grand Junction Media, Inc.
By using this site you agree to the Visitor Agreement and the Privacy Policy