Administration

Jay Seaton

Publisher

Phone: 970-256-4250 | Email: jay.seaton@gjsentinel.com

Sparky Moir

Assistant To The Publisher

Phone: (970) 256-4251 | Email: sparky.moir@gjsentinel.com

Bud Winslow

Director of Operations

Phone: 970-256-4280 | Email: bud.winslow@gjsentinel.com

Accounting

Alice Faulhaber

Accounts Receivable Accountant

Phone: | Email: alice.faulhaber@gjsentinel.com

Cathy Harlan

Credit Manager

Phone: 970-256-4271 | Email: cathy.harlan@gjsentinel.com

Darrel Allen

Accounting Systems Manager

Phone: 970-256-4240 | Email: darrel.allen@gjsentinel.com

Jo Murray

Ad Accountant

Phone: 970-256-4272 | Email: jo.murray@gjsentinel.com

Kathy Rodgers

Payroll/Account Payables Accountant

Phone: | Email: kathy.rodgers@gjsentinel.com

Sheryl Huffaker

Chief Financial Officer & Controller

Phone: 970-256-4293 | Email: sheryl.huffaker@gjsentinel.com

Advertising

Beckie Giles

Retail Advertising Executive

Phone: 970-256-4287 | Email: beckie.giles@gjsentinel.com

Betsy Thatcher

Outside Sales Executive

Phone: 970-256-4283 | Email: betsy.thatcher@gjsentinel.com

Brittany Dale

Retail telemarketing executive

Phone: 256-4281 | Email: brittany.dale@gjsentinel.com

Carol Clark

Account Executive, specializing in automotive & real estate display advertising

Phone: 970-256-4290 | Email: carol.clark@gjsentinel.com

Cindy Whalen

Lead Graphic Artist

Phone: 256-4360 | Email: cindy.whalen@gjsentinel.com

Dennis Mitchell

Phone: | Email: dennis.mitchell@gjsentinel.com

Diawn Beach

Advertising Assistant

Phone: 970-256-4329 | Email: Diawn.Beach@gjsentinel.com

Greg Campbell

Graphic Artist

Phone: 970-256-4327 | Email: greg.campbell@gjsentinel.com

Heather Colton

Graphic Artist

Phone: 256-4346 | Email: heather.colton@gjsentinel.com

Jeff Kuhn

Retail Advertising Executive

Phone: 970-256-4216 | Email: jeff.kuhn@gjsentinel.com

Joe Brown

Graphic Artist

Phone: 256-4291 | Email: joe.brown@gjsentinel.com

Joy Pope

Advertising Assistant/Advertising Photographer

Phone: 970-256-4356 | Email: joy.pope@gjsentinel.com

Julie Norman

Digital Advertising Product Specialist

Phone: 970-256-4387 | Email: julie.norman@gjsentinel.com

Krystal Mitchell

Graphic Artist

Phone: | Email: krystal.mitchell@gjsentinel.com

Linda Wilson

Majors Account Executive

Phone: 970-256-4292 | Email: Linda.Wilson@gjsentinel.com

Lori Henricksen

Display & Online Advertising Manager

Phone: 970-256-4218 | Email: lori.henricksen@gjsentinel.com

Melody Henni

Retail Advertising Executive

Phone: 970-256-4215 | Email: melody.henni@gjsentinel.com

Patty Hoisington

Graphic Artist

Phone: 970-256-4337 | Email: patty.hoisington@gjsentinel.com

Robin Gavegan

Advertising Administrative Assistant

Phone: 970-256-4289 | Email: robin.gavegan@gjsentinel.com

Circulation

Karan Brickey

Circulation Manager

Phone: 970-256-4288 | Email: karan.brickey@gjsentinel.com

Tim Jackson

Single Copy Manager

Phone: 256-4246 | Email: tim.jackson@gjsentinel.com

Tracy Gettman

Circulation Director

Phone: 970-256-4241 | Email: tracy.gettman@gjsentinel.com

Classifieds

Alisha Hull

Classified Advertising Assistant

Phone: 970-256-4309 | Email: alisha.hull@gjsentinel.com

Aundrea Jones

Classified/Inside Sales Representative

Phone: 970-256-4297 | Email: aundrea.jones@gjsentinel.com

Jennifer Campos

Classifieds Manager

Phone: 970-256-4384 | Email: jennifer.campos@gjsentinel.com

Jodi Moore

Classified Coordinator

Phone: 256-4210 | Email: jodi.moore@gjsentinel.com

Kristy Keim

Classified Advertising Assistant

Phone: 970-256-4340 | Email: kristy.keim@gjsentinel.com

Editorial

Allen Gemaehlich

Sports Writer

Phone: 970-256-4206 | Email: allen.gemaehlich@gjsentinel.com

Amy Hamilton

City Reporter

Phone: 970-256-4233 | Email: amy.hamilton@gjsentinel.com

Andy Smith

Editorial Page Editor

Phone: 970-256-4236 | Email: andy.smith@gjsentinel.com

Ann Wright

Features Editor

Phone: 970-256-4224 | Email: ann.wright@gjsentinel.com

Brian Harvey

Dayside News Editor and Designer

Phone: 970-256-4315 | Email: brian.harvey@gjsentinel.com

Charles Ashby

Legislative/Political Reporter

Phone: 970-256-4310 | Email: charles.ashby@gjsentinel.com

Dale Shrull

Sports Reporter

Phone: 256-4317 | Email: dale.shrull@gjsentinel.com

Dave Buchanan

Outdoors Writer and the newspaper’s Wine Writer

Phone: 970-256-4313 | Email: dave.buchanan@gjsentinel.com

Dean Humphrey

Photographer

Phone: 970-256-4355 | Email: dean.humphrey@gjsentinel.com

Debra Dobbins

Newspapers in Education Coordinator/Writer

Phone: 970-256-4299 | Email: debra.dobbins@gjsentinel.com

Dennis Webb

Reporter

Phone: 970-773-4274 | Email: dennis.webb@gjsentinel.com

Duffy Hayes

City Editor

Phone: (970) 256-4213 | Email: duffy.hayes@gjsentinel.com

Emily Shockley

Education and Mesa County reporter

Phone: 970-256-4312 | Email: emily.shockley@gjsentinel.com

Gary Harmon

Reporter

Phone: | Email: gary.harmon@gjsentinel.com

Greg Ruland

Business and health reporter

Phone: 256-4247 | Email: greg.ruland@gjsentinel.com

Gretel Daugherty

Photo Editor

Phone: 970-256-4227 | Email: gretel.daugherty@gjsentinel.com

Matt Meyer

Sports reporter

Phone: (970) 256-4228 | Email: matt.meyer@gjsentinel.com

Melinda Mawdsley

Features, Arts and Entertainment reporter

Phone: 970-256-4207 | Email: melinda.mawdsley@gjsentinel.com

Mike Wiggins

Managing Editor

Phone: 970-256-4252 | Email: mike.wiggins@gjsentinel.com

Patti Arnold

Senior Sports Writer

Phone: 970-256-4311 | Email: patti.arnold@gjsentinel.com

Paul Shockley

Reporter

Phone: 970-256-4229 | Email: paul.shockley@gjsentinel.com

Rachel Sauer

Features Reporter

Phone: 970-256-4263 | Email: rachel.sauer@gjsentinel.com

Richie Ann Ashcraft

Web Content Editor

Phone: 970-256-4388 | Email: richie.ashcraft@gjsentinel.com

Rob Moore

Copy Editor

Phone: 970-256-4269 | Email: rob.moore@gjsentinel.com

Robert Garcia

Graphics Editor

Phone: 970-256-4226 | Email: robert.garcia@gjsentinel.com

Robert McLean

Copy Editor/Page Designer

Phone: 970-256-4230 | Email: robert.mclean@gjsentinel.com

Sherida Warner

Copy Editor/Page Designer/Art of Quilting Columnist

Phone: 970-256-4201 | Email: sherida.warner@gjsentinel.com

Tammy Gemaehlich

Community News Coordinator

Phone: 970-256-4232 | Email: tammy.gemaehlich@gjsentinel.com

Tess Furey

Copy Editor/Page Designer

Phone: 970-256-4316 | Email: tess.furey@gjsentinel.com

Tim Harty

Sports Editor

Phone: | Email: tim.harty@gjsentinel.com

Production

Bob Eicher

IT Manager

Phone: 970-256-4277 | Email: bob.eicher@gjsentinel.com

Dan Bennett

Pre-press Photo Editor

Phone: 970-256-4345 | Email: dan.bennett@gjsentinel.com

David Drayer

Prepress Manager

Phone: 970-256-4239 | Email: dave.drayer@gjsentinel.com

Gary Terrell

Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: 970-256-4267 | Email: gary.terrell@gjsentinel.com

Lonnie Vincent

Pressroom Manager

Phone: 970-256-4244 | Email: lonnie.vincent@gjsentinel.com

Scott Crabtree

Packaging Manager

Phone: 970-256-4342 | Email: scott.crabtree@gjsentinel.com

Wayne McMacken

Mailroom Supervisor

Phone: 970-256-4342 | Email: wayne.mcmacken@gjsentinel.com

Special Sections

Michael St. Clair

Special Sections Editor and Real Estate Weekly Editor

Phone: (970) 256-4330 | Email: michael.stclair@gjsentinel.com

Penny Stine

Special Sections Staff Writer

Phone: 970-256-4326 | Email: penny.stine@gjsentinel.com





THE DAILY SENTINEL
734 S. Seventh St.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
970-242-5050
Editions
Subscribe to print edition
E-edition
Advertisers
Sign in to your account
Information

© 2014 Grand Junction Media, Inc.
By using this site you agree to the Visitor Agreement and the Privacy Policy