Details for GUILD MORTGAGE

Own What Matters.
Grand Junction
501 Main Street

Minde Harper

Branch Manager
NMLS #408799
O: 970.361.3584
M: 970.270.1410
mharper@guildmortgage.net

Montrose

620 E Main Street
Lynn Whipple

Sales Manager
NMLS #199718
O: 970.628.7065
M: 970.765.6551
lwhipple@guildmortgage.net

Chris Bucalo

Loan Officer
NMLS #256027
O: 970.361.3596
M: 970.270.4407
cbucalo@guildmortgage.net
James Call

Loan Officer
NMLS #979975
O: 970.361.3583
M: 970.250.6800
jcall@guildmortgage.net

Delta

540 Main Street
Portia Vigil

Sales Manager
NMLS #1381157
O: 970.628.7066
M: 970.596.1816
pvigil@guildmortgage.net

Barry Weitzel

Loan Officer
NMLS #403940
O: 970.361.3582
M: 970.260.3064
bweitzel@guildmortgage.net
Guild Mortgage is an Equal Housing Lender, Company NMLS #3274 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). For more licensing information, please
visit https://www.guildmortgage.com/licensing. All loans subject to underwriter approval; terms and conditions may apply. Subject to change
without notice.

Categories