Operation Gift Card photo

The Daily Sentinel and Grand Junction Media Inc. has assembled a guide to local gift cards. If you would like to add your business, send the following information to covid@gjsentinel.com:

1. Business Name

2. Link to page to purchase gift cards

3. Phone number to purchase gift cards

Businesses are listed in alphabetical order and separated by category. For the fastest results, use the find function (Crtl + F on PC; + F on Mac; 🔍 on mobile) on your device.

Food, Restaurants, Bars

Name of Business Link to buy gift card Phone Number
Local
Boston's Restaurant https://www.bostons.com/gift-cards/index.html (970) 256-7654
Caroline's Restaurant @ Wine Country Inn https://coloradowinecountryinn.com/gift-cards/ 970-464-5777
Copeka Coffee https://www.giftly.com/gift-card/copeka-coffee-grand-junction (970) 628-0878
Dos Hombres https://go2dos.com/shop (970) 434-5078
Dream Cafe https://www.dreamcafegj.com/giftbaskets/basketdetails.aspx?basketid=1 970-424-5353
Famous Dave's BBQ https://www.famousdaves.com/gift-cards (970) 245-8227
Gelato Junction https://www.giftly.com/gift-card/gelato-junction-grand-junction (970) 245-4759
Hot Tomato https://www.toasttab.com/hot-tomato-pizza/giftcards (970) 858-1117
Karma Kitchen - Fruita https://www.giftly.com/gift-card/karma-kitchen-fruita (970) 639-2150
Kiln Coffee Bar https://www.kilncoffeebar.com/product/kiln-gift-card/ (970) 712-4494
Kuniko's Teriyaki https://www.giftly.com/gift-card/kunikos-teriyaki-grill-grand-junction (970) 241-9245
Main Street Bagels https://gjmainstreetbagels.com/shop (970) 241-2740
Ocotillo Restaurant http://www.ocotillophx.com/shop/ (970) 255-7400
Randy's Southside Diner -GJ https://www.giftly.com/gift-card/randys-southside-diner-clifton-2 970-255-0786
Rockslide Brew Pub https://www.rockslidebrewpub.com/shop 970-245-2111
Smokin' Oak Wood-Fired Pizza https://www.smokinoakpizza.com/smokin-gift-cards/ (970) 243-8255
Thai Smile https://www.giftly.com/gift-card/thai-smile-grand-junction (970) 644-5989
The Ale House https://app.yiftee.com/gifts/egift_and_gift_cards/ale-house-grand-junction-grand-junction 970-242-7253
The Foodery Depot at Peach Street Distillers https://shop.peachstreetdistillers.com/ (970) 464-1128
The Winery Restaurant https://winery-restaurant.com/gift-certificates/ (970) 242-4100
National Chains
Applebee's Grill & Bar https://www.applebees.com/en/gift-cards (970) 256-0022
Cafe Rio Mexican Grill https://www.caferio.com/gift-cards (970) 208-1800
Chipolte https://www.giftcards.com/chipotle-gift-card (970) 257-1966
Costa Vida https://www.costavida.com/gift-card (970) 639-9562
Denny's https://www.dennys.com/gift-cards/ (970) 243-5030
Domino's https://www.dominos.com/en/pages/giftcard/ (970) 245-4545/ (970) 241-3733
Einstein Bagels - Rimrock https://rewards.einsteinbros.com/giftcard (970) 245-0266
Genghis Grill https://www.genghisgrill.com/gift-cards (970) 241-5020
Golden Corral https://www.goldencorral.com/giftcards/ (970) 241-7004
Great Harvest Bread - Hwy 6& 50 https://www.greatharvest.com/company/gift-cards (970) 241-0755
Honeybaked Ham Co & Cafe https://shipping.honeybaked.com/products/gift-cards-more/gift-cards (866) 492-4267
IHop https://www.ihop.com/en/gift-cards (970) 248-9559
Jimmy Johns https://www.mercury-gift.com/JimmyJohns/ (970) 243-1752
McAlister's Deli https://www.mcalistersdeli.com/gift-cards (970) 245-3354
Noodles & Company https://www.noodles.com/gift-cards/ (970) 245-7652
Olive Garden https://www.olivegarden.com/gift-cards (970) 243-7355
Outback Steakhouse https://www.outback.com/gift-cards (970) 257-7550
Pizza Hut https://buypizzahutcards.com/Giftcard (970) 243-4914
Red Lobster https://www.redlobster.com/gift-cards (970) 242-2050
Red Robin https://www.redrobin.com/pages/gift-cards/ (970) 242-4101
Sonic - North https://www.sonicdrivein.com/gift-cards (970) 245-4302
Starbucks https://www.starbucks.com/gift
Subway https://www.subway.com/en-US/SubwayCard 970-241-2442
Village Inn - Horizon/North https://www.villageinn.com/gift-cards/ (970) 254-8067/(970) 243-5467
Zoup https://giftcards.zoup.com/#!/ (970) 361-3340

Retail

Name of Business Link to Buy Gift Card Phone Number Field 4 Field 5
Local
Angelos Pottery Studio https://app.getoccasion.com/p/n/W5n8zQ33 (970) 243-0886
Loki Outdoor Shop https://www.lokiusa.com/search?type=product&q=gift+card (970) 248-9693
Pollux Clothing Company https://polluxstyle.com/giftcertificates.php (970) 242-8050
Shiras Winery & Wine Bar https://thezestymoose.com/?s=gift+certificate 970-242-2419
The Great Frame Up https://www.paypal.com/webapps/shoppingcart?flowlogging_id=156bfb1d1300b&mfid=1586189389979_156bfb1d1300b#/checkout/openButton (970) 242-7666
The Maverick Bookstore https://eposweb-633.sequoiars.com/ePOS?form=shared3/gm/merch.html&key=gift%20card&store=633&design=633 (970) 248-1422
The Zesty Moose Gourment Marketplace https://thezestymoose.com/?s=gift+certificate 970-242-2419
National Chain
American Eagle https://www.ae.com/us/en/x/gift-cards (970) 241-7646
Barnes & Noble https://www.barnesandnoble.com/b/egiftcard/_/N-8rg (970) 243-5113
Best Buy https://www.bestbuy.com/site/electronics/gift-cards/cat09000.c?id=cat09000#/ (970) 245-9455
Francescas https://www.francescas.com/category/guest-services/gift-cards.do?searchTerm=gift%20card (970) 242-0009
Hobby Lobby https://www.hobbylobby.com/search/?text=gift+card (720) 290-6708
Michaels https://merchant.sgiftcard.com/chrome/michaels (970) 243-2070
Picture Show https://www.pictureshowent.com/gift-cards/
Pier One https://www.pier1.com/gift_card.html?icid=cat_holiday_seasonal-category_tile-gift_cards#nav=top 970) 243-9544
REI https://www.rei.com/gift-card (970) 254-8970
Ross https://www.rossstores.com/gift-cards (970) 256-7607

Arts, Entertainment and Sports

Name of Business Link to Buy Gift Card Phone Number
Aspen Photo Art Gallery at Main Street Bagels https://gjmainstreetbagels.com/shop (970) 241-2740
Cavalcade http://970tix.com (970) 260-5413
The Great Frame Up https://www.paypal.com/webapps/shoppingcart?flowlogging_id=9554b9088311f&mfid=1585846406249_9554b9088311f#/checkout/openButton (970) 242-7666

Health and Medical

Name of Business Link to Buy Gift Card Phone Number
A Gift of Hands Massage Therapy https://agiftofhands.massagetherapy.com/gift-certificates (970) 263-4126
Advance Therapy Clinic http://www.advance-therapy.massagetherapy.com/gift-certificates (970) 986-2942
Balanced Rock Counseling https://downtowngj.org/giftcard/ (970) 541-0603
Body Therapeutics & Medical Massage https://go.booker.com/location/BodyTMM/buy/gift-certificate (970) 644-5255
Choice Therapy Massage by Liz https://www.choicetherapymassage.com/gift-certificates (970) 250-5224
Crossroads Fitness https://www.giftly.com/gift-card/crossroads-fitness-grand-junction-4 (970) 241-7800
Dancing Flower Massage https://www.massagebook.com/Grand_Junction~Massage~DancingFlowerMassage#gift-certificates (970) 201-4497
Fruita Chiropractic and Massage https://www.feelgoodfruita.com/shop/ (970) 639-9730
Healthy Habits Massage & Therapies https://grandjunctionmassagetherapy.com/massage-gift-certificates.php 970.201.2990
Kneaded Energy Therapeutic Massage https://www.massagebook.com/Grand_Junction~Massage~KneadedEnergy?src=external#gift-certificates (970) 433-6038
The Massage Store https://www.secure-booker.com/themassagestore/ShopOnline/GiftCertificate.aspx (970) 243-3934
Touch Massage & Bodyworks https://www.massagebook.com/Grand_Junction~Massage~TouchMassageandBodyworks#specials (970) 697-1333
Tru-A Wellness Company https://app.acuityscheduling.com/catalog.php?owner=18020400&category=Gift+Certificat (970) 208-4856
Willow Chi https://amandahorst.massagetherapy.com/contact-us 970) 623-3071

Beauty

Name of Business Link to Buy Gift Card Business Link Phone Number
Salon Panache http://www.salonpanachegj.com/gift-certificates.html http://www.salonpanachegj.com/ (970) 241-3311
Beautifeye Day Spa & Salon http://www.beautifeyedayspa.net/ (970)-697-1250
Bee Smooth Waxing Boutique https://beesmoothwaxing.com/ (970) 644-5611
Casey Photography https://cdittmer.com/ (970) 712-1431
Crush Salon & Day Spa https://www.crushsalon970.com/ (970) 628-1732
Fresh Salon https://www.fresh.com/us/home (970) 263-4383
Hair Necessities http://www.hair-necessities.com/ (970) 858-1353
Hair We Are http://www.hairwearegj.com/ (970) 241-7046
JCP Salon http://jcpenney.com (970) 242-6733
LV Spa & Nails 2 http://lvspanails2.com/ (970) 986-4997
Mesa Spa & Nails http://mesaspaandnails.com/ (970) 314-7234
Modern Salon https://www.modernsalon.com/ (970) 314-7538
Monument Photography https://www.facebook.com/monumentphotogj/ (970) 314-7632
Pandora's Piercing http://pandoraspiercing.com/ (970) 243-8561
POSH Salon & Boutique https://www.poshsalonandboutique.com/ (970) 644-5858
Regal Nails, Salon & Spa https://regalnails.com/ (970) 254-8100
Revolution Salon https://www.facebook.com/RevolutionSalon/ (970) 424-5634
Roots Salon https://www.vagaro.com/rootssalon/ (970) 424-0029
Salon Capelli http://www.saloncapelligj.com/default.asp (970) 248-3554
Studio eight salon & spa https://www.studioeightsalonandspa.com/ (970) 314-7309
T.N.T. Salon https://tntsalonco.business.site/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=referral (970) 858-4145
The Look by Amanda https://www.facebook.com/The-Look-By-Amanda-1840161256020155/ (970) 242-9005
The RAW Canvas: Tattoo and Apparel https://www.therawcanvas.net/apparel (970) 985-9649

Misc.

Name of Business Link to Buy Gift Card Business Link Phone Number
A Pawsh Pet Spa on Broadway http://www.petgroominggrandjunction.com/ (970) 628-1577
A Wild Hair Pet Grooming https://www.facebook.com/pg/A-Wild-Hair-LLC-Professional-Pet-Grooming-214327418621869/about/?ref=page_internal (970) 245-5686
Amigo Animal Clinic https://amigoanimalclinicgj.com/ (970) 245-0210
Bark's Play and Stay https://www.barksplayandstay.com/ (970) 424-8224
BEST PET GROOMING https://bestpetgrooming.business.site/ (970) 640-2660
Cats League & Assistance of the Western Slope https://www.clawsgj.org/ (970) 241-3793
Chow Down Pet Supplies https://chowdownpetsupplies.com/grand-junction/ (970) 243-6200
Dog Dynasty https://dogdynastygj.com/about-us/ (970) 464-2288
Grand Valley Veterinary Emergency Center https://www.gvvec.com/ (970) 255-1911
Harmony Animal Matchmaker and Sanctuary https://harmonyanimals.com/ (970) 424-8224
HBJ's Grooming http://hbjgrooming.com/ (970) 462-1577
J&M Aquatics & Pet Center https://jmaquaticsandpetcenter.com/ (970) 245-2526
Leelee's Dog House Mobile Grooming https://leelees-dog-house-grooming.business.site/ (970) 462-1577
Peachy Pooches Pet Grooming https://dogdynastygj.com/about-us/ (970) 434-1618
Ponderosa Paws Mobile Dog Grooming http://www.ponderosapaws.com/ (970) 549-1468
RiverTails Boarding and Grooming https://rivertails-boarding-and-grooming.business.site/website/rivertails-boarding-and-grooming/ (970) 242-3519
Roice-Hurst Humane Society https://rhhumanesociety.org/ 970-434-7337
The Downtown Cat https://dogdynastygj.com/ (970) 464-2288
The Pet Spa https://www.facebook.com/ThePetSpaGJ/ (970) 241-8499
The Wag Resort https://www.wagresort.com/ (970) 241-2949
TLC Grooming by Danielle (pets) http://groomingbydanielle.com/ (970) 241-9955
Your Best Friends Boarding Kennel & Grooming House http://yourbestfriends-gj.com/ (970) 244-8865

Recommended for you